Thoughts on The Interview

I in no way condone the film itself – I don’t think North Korea and its horrific “human rights” should be satirised, especially because gulags and starvation still exist now – but if it in some way enables an uprising in N. Korea against the Kim’s cult of personality, that might just be its saving grace.

Published by

Jasmine

Hi, my name's Jasmine, I'm 23 and I live in London. This blog is simply to note down my current thoughts - got any opinions on what I write about (or if you simply want to drop me a line), comment me :)!

Leave a Reply

